Destinations

Start with where you are going.

Each destination comparison puts actual package periods, displayed currencies and the terms that matter beside the next check.

Destination comparisons

EG · Egypt

Will you need more than 1 GB of hotspot in a day?

Keep hotspot and phone-data limits separate. If your itinerary leaves Egypt, confirm every country in a regional offer; a Europe label does not establish Egypt inclusion.

Saily

USD 8.99

Full 7-day package · 1 GB total data

Page display, 3 October 2026. Fixed and unlimited data are different allowances. No prorating; checkout total unverified. Displayed in US dollars; page market/geo basis not stated

Hotspot: No hotspot restrictions or limitations claimed

Calls/SMS: Travel-data offer is data-only; separate Saily phone-number / calls-text plan described

Worth checking for: A fixed-data candidate if you prefer a known allowance and its selected period fits. Confirm the final price, fair use and exact device.

Next check: Check the exact selected allowance, current currency and hotspot/fair-use wording.

Read the Egypt comparison →Official Saily sourceOfficial source · checked 3 October 2026

Airalo

USD 32.00

Full 7-day package · Unlimited data (advertised)

Page display, 3 October 2026. Fixed and unlimited data are different allowances. No prorating; checkout total unverified. USD shown; market/geo basis not stated

Hotspot: Not established for this exact destination package.

Calls/SMS: No calls/SMS detail shown for listed package; page FAQ says calls/text only if included in the eSIM

Worth checking for: An advertised unlimited candidate for the listed period. Confirm fair-use/speed thresholds and hotspot before relying on it.

Next check: Ask for the exact-package hotspot allowance and unlimited-data fair-use threshold.

Read the Egypt comparison →Official Airalo sourceOfficial source · checked 3 October 2026

Holafly

USD 36.50

Full 7-day package · Unlimited data (advertised)

Page display, 3 October 2026. Fixed and unlimited data are different allowances. No prorating; checkout total unverified. Price table displayed USD; page selector also showed EUR for a live one-day selection. Market/geo basis not stated.

Hotspot: 1 GB/day shareable via hotspot; total is based on plan length

Calls/SMS: Data-only; no local number or native cellular calls/SMS. App calls and messaging can use data.

Worth checking for: An advertised unlimited phone-data candidate when your hotspot needs fit the stated 1 GB/day. Confirm reset timing, fair use and exact coverage.

Next check: Compare your largest hotspot day with 1 GB, then confirm the reset clock and full checkout total.

Read the Egypt comparison →Official Holafly sourceOfficial source · checked 3 October 2026

TR · Turkey

Can you complete setup before departure?

Saily’s Turkey page warns that local restrictions may limit app access and advises setup before travel. Treat this as provider guidance; no wider legal or service-access conclusion is established.

Saily

USD 3.99

Full 7-day package · 1 GB total data

Page display, 3 October 2026. Fixed and unlimited data are different allowances. No prorating; checkout total unverified. English page; currency explicitly USD

Hotspot: No hotspot restrictions or limitations (provider claim)

Calls/SMS: Exact included allowance not established.

Worth checking for: A fixed-data candidate if you prefer a known allowance and its selected period fits. Confirm the final price, fair use and exact device.

Next check: Check the exact selected allowance, current currency and hotspot/fair-use wording.

Read the Turkey comparison →Official Saily sourceOfficial source · checked 3 October 2026

Airalo

USD 24.50

Full 7-day package · Unlimited data (advertised)

Page display, 3 October 2026. Fixed and unlimited data are different allowances. No prorating; checkout total unverified. English page display; currency explicitly USD

Hotspot: Turkey-specific tethering allowance not shown on captured product page

Calls/SMS: Page categorizes these as data eSIMs; local phone number/calls/SMS not specified for the Turkey packages

Worth checking for: An advertised unlimited candidate for the listed period. Confirm fair-use/speed thresholds and hotspot before relying on it.

Next check: Ask for the exact-package hotspot allowance and unlimited-data fair-use threshold.

Read the Turkey comparison →Official Airalo sourceOfficial source · checked 3 October 2026

Holafly

USD 27.50

Full 7-day package · Unlimited data (advertised)

Page display, 3 October 2026. Fixed and unlimited data are different allowances. No prorating; checkout total unverified. English product page price table explicitly USD; separate interactive selector showed €3.79 for 1 day, so displayed currency may depend on page selector/market

Hotspot: Share up to 1 GB/day by Wi-Fi hotspot; total shareable data scales with plan duration

Calls/SMS: Data-only; no local number or native cellular calls/SMS. App calls and messaging can use data.

Worth checking for: An advertised unlimited phone-data candidate when your hotspot needs fit the stated 1 GB/day. Confirm reset timing, fair use and exact coverage.

Next check: Compare your largest hotspot day with 1 GB, then confirm the reset clock and full checkout total.

Read the Turkey comparison →Official Holafly sourceOfficial source · checked 3 October 2026

US · United States

Does the package cover your state or territory?

Holafly claims all 50 states. Saily explicitly names Hawaii; its Alaska coverage and Airalo’s Alaska/Hawaii coverage remain unestablished, and the checked official pages do not establish US territories. Ask about the precise destination before comparing price.

Saily

Price not established

Full 7-day package · 1 GB total data

Page display, 3 October 2026. Fixed and unlimited data are different allowances. No prorating; checkout total unverified. Page extraction showed a USD starting-price summary but EUR selected-price cards; market/currency context is ambiguous, so no comparison price retained.

Hotspot: Advertised unlimited hotspot access with no restrictions.

Calls/SMS: Page describes call and SMS add-on plans with a Saily phone number; base data plan does not establish included voice/text allowance.

Worth checking for: A fixed-data candidate if you prefer a known allowance and its selected period fits. Confirm the final price, fair use and exact device.

Next check: Check the exact selected allowance, current currency and hotspot/fair-use wording.

Read the United States comparison →Official Saily sourceOfficial source · checked 3 October 2026

Airalo

EUR 23.00

Full 7-day package · Unlimited data (advertised)

Page display, 3 October 2026. Fixed and unlimited data are different allowances. No prorating; checkout total unverified. Displayed page currency; buyer-specific checkout total not verified.

Hotspot: Not established for this exact destination package.

Calls/SMS: Page separates data-only and data/calls/texts product categories; displayed USA packages are labeled unlimited GB and no voice/SMS allowance is established for these shown options.

Worth checking for: An advertised unlimited candidate for the listed period. Confirm fair-use/speed thresholds and hotspot before relying on it.

Next check: Ask for the exact-package hotspot allowance and unlimited-data fair-use threshold.

Read the United States comparison →Official Airalo sourceOfficial source · checked 3 October 2026

Holafly

USD 27.50

Full 7-day package · Unlimited data (advertised)

Page display, 3 October 2026. Fixed and unlimited data are different allowances. No prorating; checkout total unverified. Displayed page currency; buyer-specific checkout total not verified.

Hotspot: Provider advertises hotspot sharing up to 1 GB per day; total shareable data scales with plan length.

Calls/SMS: Data-only; no local number or native cellular calls/SMS. App calls and messaging can use data.

Worth checking for: An advertised unlimited phone-data candidate when your hotspot needs fit the stated 1 GB/day. Confirm reset timing, fair use and exact coverage.

Next check: Compare your largest hotspot day with 1 GB, then confirm the reset clock and full checkout total.

Read the United States comparison →Official Holafly sourceOfficial source · checked 3 October 2026

Europe: check every stop, then the package

The UK–France–Switzerland route shows how a regional country list, 14-day trip and a large hotspot day interact. Country inclusion does not certify buyer eligibility, exact timing or device support.

Your destination is not listed yet?

This directory shows the destinations with recorded official evidence. Do not substitute a nearby country or assume regional inclusion. Check your operator’s roaming and the exact provider country list; use the optional worksheet to write down your requirements.

Use the optional data worksheet