Saily
Start rule: Automatic on arrival when Saily eSIM is switched on and data roaming enabled; 180-day activation period after purchase
Fair use: Numeric speed/fair-use terms not established on this destination page.
Calls/SMS: Travel-data offer is data-only; separate Saily phone-number / calls-text plan described
Listed network: Local network carriers; named Egyptian partner not specified on destination page. Provider claim; no local performance test.
Official sourceChecked 3 October 2026. An unlimited label does not establish unlimited speed or unrestricted hotspot.
Airalo
Start rule: Can install in advance; connect when in coverage area and select eSIM for data; precise validity start trigger not stated on Egypt page
Fair use: Numeric speed/fair-use terms not established on this destination page.
Calls/SMS: No calls/SMS detail shown for listed package; page FAQ says calls/text only if included in the eSIM
Listed network: Vodafone shown as primary network. Provider claim; no local performance test.
Official sourceChecked 3 October 2026. An unlimited label does not establish unlimited speed or unrestricted hotspot.
Holafly
Start rule: First connection to a supported network with data roaming enabled starts the plan; validity uses 24-hour periods. Terms exclude domestic use: the country where the customer is based at purchase, or the whole EU for EU-based customers. Confirm eligibility before purchase.
Fair use: Fair-use speed reductions may apply temporarily; the numeric threshold and reduced speed were not established.
Calls/SMS: Data-only; no local number or native cellular calls/SMS. App calls and messaging can use data.
Listed network: Orange (MobiNil) listed. Provider claim; no local performance test.
Official sourceChecked 3 October 2026. An unlimited label does not establish unlimited speed or unrestricted hotspot.